Trial Period, Account Validity & Account Deletion

Runtime Software

Here is some important information that you need to know about your account status.

  • Once you signup, your account status is set set as ‘Active’ and trial mode is turned ‘On’.
  • Before your trial period ends, you need to pay the subscription fee to turn off trial mode.
  • If you fail to pay subscription fee before the trial ends or before your next validity date, we will send notification on your e-mail and/or mobile number.
  • Once your trial ends, you will not be able to login into Runtime Payroll

Following screen will appear once you open the software after trial has ended:

Runtime Payroll License Management

You can click on ‘Manage License Online’ to go to client management portal and make the payment to regularize your account.
Here is how the payment page looks like:

Runtime Online Payment

Failing to subscribe after 6 months will result in deletion of your account from our servers. The data stored on your computer will not be deleted. You can signup using your existing or new email/mobile number and access your old data by subscribing to a paid version of Runtime Payroll.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *